PhotoNameWebsiteE-mail addressContact NumberCourses
Adger, HarveyWebsitehadger@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: PE I, PE II, PE III, PE IV
Akerele, SherriWebsitesgeorge2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Biomedical Innovations, Study Hall, Medical Intervention, Principles of Biomedical Science, Human Body Systems
Anderson, Anitaaanderson@ebrschools.org225-356-4306
Anderson, Yolandayanderson@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: School Clerk
Anding, ErinWebsiteemurray@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Librarian, Site Technology Facilitator, Survey of Computer Science (Middle)
Asberry, Yvonneyasberry@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Inclusion English
Ashley, Evgeniyaeashley@ebrschools.org225-356-4306
Augustus, AdrianWebsiteaaugustus3@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Radio Broadcasting
Bell, DwightWebsitedbell2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Dance
Bell, Dymonddbell1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Guidance Counselor for Last Names A-L
Bethley, ChadrickWebsitecbethley1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: United States History
Dabney, AshleyWebsiteajohnson30@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Biology
Dennis, Andreaadennis@ebrschools.org225-356-4306
Dotson, KatrinaWebsitekdotson@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: PE
Efferson, LauraWebsitelefferson@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Introduction to Computational Thinking
Elbert, Ingridielbert@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: School Clerk
Fadrigalan, Wenceslaowfadrigalan@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School:
Foreman, Brianbforeman@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School:
Instructional Specialist and Testing Coordinator
Foster, Kanikakfoster@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Speech Therapist
Gilbert, SonyaWebsitesgilbert@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: IBCA
Grant, BobbyWebsitebgrant1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: World History
Grant, EllaWebsiteegrant@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: 7th and 8th Grade Science
Harris, VivianWebsitevharris@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Basic Career Readiness, Principles of Marketing
Heard, Kinyakheard@ebrschools.org225-356-4306
Hebert, KristyWebsitekhebert3@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: English III, AP Literature
Henry, AudreyWebsiteahenry@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Keyboarding
Holmes, DanetteWebsitedholmes2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Medical Magnet, CNA
Irvin, MauriceWebsitemirvin@ebrsupport.org225-356-4306Middle School: 6th Grade ELA
Jack, LetichaWebsiteljack@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Algebra I
James-Wells, LydiaWebsitelwells5@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: ESS, Community Based
Johnson-Thomas, AntrellaWebsiteajohnson7@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: 6th Grade Math
Johnson, Roshonrjohnson12@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Guidance Counselor for Last Names M-Z
Kelly, Daviddkelly4@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: JROTC
Lee, Shondricashlee@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Executive Secretary
Lindon, LibraWebsitellindon@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Physical Science & Chemistry
Mack, Danielledmack@ebrschools.org225-356-4306
Mahomes, RonaldWebsitermahomes@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: ROTC
Malveaux, TwanaWebsitetmalveaux@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Hearing Impaired
McClendon, AdrianAMcClendon@ebrschools.org225-356-4306
McGee, AltonWebsiteamcgee2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Principles of Marketing
Meadows, GarrettWebsitegmeadows@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Inclusion English
Miller, LesWebsitelmiller4@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: ROTC
Milton, TangiMilton, Tangitmilton@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: IBCA, BCA, Introduction to Business
Moran, DavidWebsitedmoran@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School:
Career Readiness
Murry, Ebonisemurry@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Guidance Counselor
Nixon, QuanealWebsiteqnixon@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Band
North, JyotibalaWebsitejnorth@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: 6th Grade Science
Pate, LarryWebsite lpate@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Algebra II, Advanced Math
Pearson, Aaronapearson@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: TOR Moderator
Pongyan, LilibethWebsitelpongyan@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: ESS Community Based
Porche, RynnWebsiterporche@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: PE & Health
Porter, NathanWebsitenporter1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Financial Math, Math Essentials, Precalculus
Raby, JoiWebsitejbrandon2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Geometry
Rogers, KaylinWebsitekrogers4@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: 6th Grade Social Studies
Ross, RorieWebsiterross2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Inclusion ESS
Rutledge, Robertrrutledge@ebrschools.org225-356-4306
Sarraille, CodyWebsitecsarraille@ebrsupport.org225-356-4306High School: Spanish
Simmons, Andreaasimmons2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Parent Liaison
Smith, Ahrianne Websiteasmith2@ebrschools.org225-272-2036High School: ESS Community Based
Smith, TyjuanaWebsitetsmith2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Inclusion English
Switzer, JerryWebsitejswitzer@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Adaptive P.E.
Terrance, RoslenWebsite rterrance@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Medical Magnet
Thomas, Christophercthomas21@ebrschools.org225-356-4306
Thomas, JuanWebsitejthomas9@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: English IV
Thomas, Toitrogers@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School:
Thompkins, KandiWebsitekthompkins@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Magnet Coordinator
Thompson, DominiqueWebsiterwilliams27@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: 7th & 8th Math
Tillery, LenardWebsiteltillery@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School:
PE & Health
Tillman, Jamarijtillman@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School:
Ventress, DellarishaWebsitedventress1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Speech and Theater Teacher
Watson, Thomastwatson1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School:
Webb, AntwannWebsiteawebb@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Choir Director
White, CherylWebsitecwhite100@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Art I, Art II, Photography
White, Vincentvwhite1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School:
Williams, AshleyWebsiteawilliams18@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: TOR Monitor, Edgenuity
Williams, Lenalwilliams@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Math
Williams, RufusWebsiterwilliams31"@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Civics
Williams, RyanWebsiterwilliams27@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: JAG Specialist