Congratulations to the 2021-2022 GOMHS Teacher of the Year!

Glen Oaks Magnet is excited to announce that Ms. Lilibeth Pongyan was recently honored as the 2021-2022 Teacher of the Year for our school!  This is her ninth year at Glen Oaks Magnet.  She spent her first five years here as a Math Inclusion Teacher; she is currently in her fourth year as a community-based autistic classroom teacher.  Please join our faculty and staff in congratulating her on her years of dedication and hard work.

Ms. Lilibeth Pongyan was recently honored as the GOMHS Teacher of the Year.

 

PhotoNameWebsiteE-mail addressContact NumberCourses
Adger, HarveyWebsitehadger@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: PE I, PE II, PE III, PE IV
Akerele, SherriWebsitesgeorge2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Biomedical Innovations, Study Hall, Medical Intervention, Principles of Biomedical Science, Human Body Systems
Anderson, Yolandayanderson@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: School Clerk
Anding, ErinWebsiteemurray@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Librarian, Site Technology Facilitator, Survey of Computer Science (Middle)
Asberry, Yvonneyasberry@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Inclusion English
Augustus, AdrianWebsiteaaugustus3@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Radio Broadcasting
Bell, DwightWebsitedbell2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Dance
Bethley, ChadrickWebsitecbethley1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: United States History
Dabney, AshleyWebsiteajohnson30@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Biology
Dennis, Andreaadennis@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: English I
Dotson, KatrinaWebsitekdotson@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: PE
Efferson, LauraWebsitelefferson@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Introduction to Computational Thinking
Elbert, Ingridielbert@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: School Clerk
Fadrigalan, Wenceslaowfadrigalan@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School:
Foreman, Brianbforeman@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Testing Coordinator
Foster, Kanikakfoster@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Speech Therapist
Gilbert, SonyaWebsitesgilbert@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: IBCA
Grant, BobbyWebsitebgrant1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: World History
Harris, VivianWebsitevharris@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Basic Career Readiness, Principles of Marketing
Heard, Kinyakheard@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: ESS Inclusion
Henry, AudreyWebsiteahenry@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Keyboarding
Holmes, DanetteWebsitedholmes2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Medical Magnet, CNA
Irvin, MauriceWebsitemirvin@ebrsupport.org225-356-4306Middle School: ELA
Jack, LetichaWebsiteljack@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Algebra I
James-Wells, LydiaWebsitelwells5@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Social and Emotional
Johnson-Thomas, AntrellaWebsiteajohnson7@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Math
Johnson, Roshonrjohnson12@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Guidance Counselor
Kelly, Daviddkelly4@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: JROTC
Lee, Shondricashlee@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Executive Secretary
Mack, Danielledmack@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Science
Mahomes, RonaldWebsitermahomes@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: ROTC
Malveaux, TwanaWebsitetmalveaux@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Hearing Impaired
McClendon, AdrianAMcClendon@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Math
McGee, AltonWebsiteamcgee2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Principles of Marketing
Miller, LesWebsitelmiller4@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: ROTC
Milton, TangiMilton, Tangitmilton@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: IBCA, BCA, Introduction to Business
Moran, DavidWebsitedmoran@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School:
Technology
Murry, Ebonisemurry@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Guidance Counselor
Nixon, QuanealWebsiteqnixon@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Band
North, JyotibalaWebsitejnorth@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Science
Pate, LarryWebsite lpate@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Algebra II, Advanced Math
Pongyan, LilibethWebsitelpongyan@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: ESS Community Based
Porche, RynnWebsiterporche@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: PE & Health
Porter, NathanWebsitenporter1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Financial Math, Math Essentials, Precalculus
Raby, JoiWebsitejbrandon2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Geometry
Rogers, KaylinWebsitekrogers4@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Social Studies
Ross, RorieWebsiterross2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: Inclusion ESS
Rutledge, Robertrrutledge@ebrschools.org225-356-4306
Simmons, Andreaasimmons2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Parent Liaison
Smith, Ahrianne Websiteasmith2@ebrschools.org225-272-2036High School: ESS Community Based
Smith, TyjuanaWebsitetsmith2@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Inclusion English
Terrance, RoslenWebsite rterrance@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Medical Magnet
Thomas, Christophercthomas21@ebrschools.org225-356-4306
Thomas, JuanWebsitejthomas9@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: English
Thomas, Toitrogers@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: English II and AP Literature
Thompkins, KandiWebsitekthompkins@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Magnet Coordinator
Thompson, DominiqueWebsiterwilliams27@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle School: 7th & 8th Math
Tillery, LenardWebsiteltillery@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School:
BR Bytes and Sports Medicine
Tillman, Jamarijtillman@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Athletic Direcotr
Webb, AntwannWebsiteawebb@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Choir Director
White, CherylWebsitecwhite100@ebrschools.org225-356-4306Middle and High School: Art I, Art II, Photography
White, Vincentvwhite1@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Community Based ESS
Williams, AshleyWebsiteawilliams18@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Guidance Counselor
Williams, RufusWebsiterwilliams31"@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: Civics
Williams, RyanWebsiterwilliams27@ebrschools.org225-356-4306High School: JAG Specialist