2021-2022 Head Athletic Coaches

The following people are either head coaches for the 2021-2022 year at Glen Oaks Magnet High School and/or administrative people associated with the programs.
TitleNameEmail
PrincipalRobert Signater, Sr.rsignater@ebrschools.org
Executive SecretaryShondrica Lee-Gravesshlee@ebrschools.org
Athletic DirectorJamari M. Tillmanjtillman@ebrschools.org
Head FootballSean Beauchampsbeauchamp1@ebrschools.org
Head VolleyballKatrina Dotsonkdotson@ebrschools.org
Head Boys BasketballHarvey Adgerhadger@ebrschools.org
Head Girls BasketballSean Beauchampsbeauchamp@ebrschools.org
Head WrestlingRynn Porcherporche@ebrschools.org
Head Boys TrackElliott Wilkinsawilkins@ebrschools.org
Head Girls TrackElliott Wilkinsawilkins@ebrschools.org
Head SoftballAshley Williamsawilliams12@ebrschools.org
Head BaseballJuan Thomasjthomas9@ebrschools.org
Band DirectorQuaneal Nixonqnixon@ebrschools.org